Board of Directors

Executive Board:

  • Jakee Werbuk (Co-President)
  • Marcelo Lubocki (Co-President)
  • Susie Freedman Tapper (Past President)
  • Max Palay (Treasurer)
  • Paula Sturrey (Secretary)

Board of Directors:

  • Steven Bernstein
  • Lainie Filkow
  • Hershey Kagan
  • Adam Meyers
  • Isanne Schacter

If you would like to get involved on the Camp Massad Board of Directors, join a committee, or volunteer for an event please contact Jakee Werbuk ( or Marcelo Lubocki (